Mark Edward Hall

The Official Website of Author Mark Edward Hall

Boxed Set: First Two Novels in the Blue Light Series

2 Comments to “Boxed Set: First Two Novels in the Blue Light Series”

  1. Pamela Buchanan Says:

    I just finished Soul Thief and enjoyed it thoroughly. Looking forward to reading the next on On the Night Wind.? Very interesting plot and interesting characters.

  2. Mark Says:

    Hey thanks, Pamela. Glad you enjoyed. On the Night Wind is coming right along. I have at least one other book in the series planned after On the Night Wind, tentatively titled Lion of God. If the series continues to be popular I might do more. If you’re interested you can join my mailing list and I’ll contact you when the next book is released. The link is on my main page in the right hand column.

    Again, thank you,


Leave a Reply

Share Subscribe